15 Player FACE SCAN Updates NBA 2K21 Current Gen

15 Player FACE SCAN Updates NBA 2K21 Current Gen  
Bringing you the best NBA 2k21 face scans/cyberfaces mod updates from amazing modders for the past weeks!
Note: This is just an updates from modders community

Links of cyberfaces down Below

Zach Lavine by Arteezy https://www.2kspecialist.net/2020/01/zach-lavine-face-hair-and-body-model-by.html Ja Morant by Keith Navaja https://www.2kspecialist.net/2021/01/ja-morant-cyberface-current-look-v2-by.html Kyle Anderson by Small Cards https://www.2kspecialist.net/2021/01/kyle-anderson-cyberface-hair-and-body.html Jimmy Butler by Hewei https://www.2kspecialist.net/2020/09/jimmy-butler-cyberface-hair-and-body.html PJ Washington by Ninc CC https://www.2kspecialist.net/2021/01/pj-washington-cyberface-current-look-by.html Dennis Schroder by VinDragon https://www.2kspecialist.net/2020/12/dennis-schroder-cyberface-and-body.html Devontae Cacok by KyleAncajas 2k https://www.2kspecialist.net/2021/01/devontae-cacok-cyberface-hair-and-body.html Tim Hardaway Jr. by Five https://www.2kspecialist.net/2020/12/tim-hardaway-jr-cyberface-hair-and-body.html Joe Harris by Yangfugui https://www.2kspecialist.net/2021/01/joe-harris-cyberface-current-look-by.html Deandre Jordan by 3101493023 https://www.2kspecialist.net/2021/01/deandre-jordan-cyberface-hair-and-body.html Jerami Grant by Awei https://www.2kspecialist.net/2021/01/jerami-grant-cyberface-hair-update-and.html John Wall by VinDragon https://www.2kspecialist.net/2020/12/john-wall-cyberface-hair-and-body-model_12.html Russel Westbrook by VinDragon https://www.2kspecialist.net/2021/01/russell-westbrook-cyberface-hair-and_12.html
Special Thanks to Yondu2K and Modders all around the globe
15 Player FACE SCAN Updates NBA 2K21 Current Gen 15 Player FACE SCAN Updates NBA 2K21 Current Gen Reviewed by 2kspecialist on 11:29:00 AM Rating: 5
Theme images by chuwy. Powered by Blogger.